Skip to Main Content

GIFFORDS PAC Endorses Slate of Frontline Champions Running for Reelection to the US House

Washington DC — Today, GIFFORDS PAC, the gun violence prevention organization founded by former Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords, endorsed 19 strong gun safety champions running for reelection to the US House of Representatives in 2024. These candidates are all part of the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee’s Frontline Program and represent some of the most competitive districts in the country. Throughout their time in Congress, each member of this slate has demonstrated a clear commitment to ending our country’s epidemic of gun violence.

The slate of endorsed candidates includes:

  • Mike Levin (CA-49)
  • Yadira Caraveo (CO-08)
  • Jahana Hayes (CT-05)
  • Nikki Budzinski (IL-13)
  • Eric Sorensen (IL-17)
  • Frank Mrvan (IN-01)
  • Sharice Davids (KS-03)
  • Hillary Scholten (MI-03)
  • Angie Craig (MN-02)
  • Chris Pappas (NH-01)
  • Gabe Vasquez (NM-02)
  • Susie Lee (NV-03)
  • Pat Ryan (NY-18)
  • Greg Landsman (OH-01)
  • Emilia Sykes (OH-13)
  • Andrea Salinas (OR-06)
  • Susan Wild (PA-07)
  • Chris Deluzio (PA-17)
  • Kim Schrier (WA-08)


Our experts can speak to the full spectrum of gun violence prevention issues. Have a question? Email us at